Date Friday, May 10, 2019
Time 4:30 pm
Location Fairchild Chapel

50 W. Lorain St.
Oberlin, OH 44074

Get Directions
Cost Free
Our apologies, this photo is missing a description.

Watch the webcast  – streamed live at concert time.

A conservatory master of music degree recital performed by Matt Bickett, harpsichord.



Johann Sebastian Bach: Sonata in G Minor for Harpsichord and Viola da Gamba, BWV 1029 (1741)

          Nick Schrantz, viola da gamba

Bach: Sonata in E Minor for Flute and Basso Continuo, BWV 1034 (1724)

          Kelsey Burnham, baroque flute

Jacques Duphly: Suite from Troisième livre de pièces de clavecin (1756)


     La Forqueray

     La De Guyon

     Les Grâces


Event Contact

Concert Production

You may also like…