Date Saturday, November 4, 2017
Time 1:30 pm
Location Kulas Recital Hall

77 W. College St.
Oberlin, OH 44074

Get Directions
Cost Free Admission

Watch the webcast! This event will be streamed live at the time of the event.

A conservatory junior degree recital performed by Josephine Stockwell, viola, assisted by Allison Hillier, piano.


Sonata for Solo Viola, Op. 31, No. 4                                  Paul Hindemith

      Ausserst  lebhaft                                                                      

      Lied: Ruhig, mit wenig Ausdruck: Langsame Viertel

      Thema mit Variationen: Schnelle Viertel, ma maestoso


LUTALICA (Wanderer)                                                            Aliya Ultan


- Intermission -


Viola Sonata in E-flat Major, Op. 120, No. 2                   Johannes Brahms

      Allegro amabile                                                                        

      Allegro appassionato

      Andante con moto – Allegro non troppo

Allison Hillier, piano


The 3 Gs                                                                                 Kenji Bunch


Event Contact

Concert Production

You may also like…