Date Sunday, November 19, 2017
Time 1:30 pm
Location Kulas Recital Hall

77 W. College St.
Oberlin, OH 44074

Get Directions
Cost Free

Watch the webcast! This event will be streamed live at the time of the event.

A conservatory junior degree recital perfomed by Jae Yee Lee, violin.


Sonata for violin and piano, No. 2 in D Major, Op. 94     Sergei Prokofiev


      Scherzo. Presto


      Allegro con brio

Celina Kobetitsch, piano


- Intermission -


Caprice for solo violin                                                     Myroslav Skoryk


Caprice d'apres l'etude en forme de Valse, Op. 52          Camille Saint-Saëns

Shangru Du, piano


Event Contact

Concert Production

You may also like…