Date Sunday, February 18, 2018
Time 1:30 pm to 2:15 pm
Location Kulas Recital Hall

77 W. College St.
Oberlin, OH 44074

Get Directions
Cost Free

Watch the webcast! This event will be streamed live at the time of the event.

A junior degree recital performed by Devin Cowan, violin, assisted by Yu Sakamoto, piano.



Violin Sonata No. 3 in C Minor, Op. 45                                Edvard Grieg

      Allegro molto ed appassionato                                                       

      Allegretto espressivo alla Romanza

      Allegro animato


Yu Sakamoto, piano


- Intermission –


Violin Sonata No. 2 in A Minor, BWV 1003             Johann Sebastian Bach

      II. Fuga                                                                              


Viola Concerto in D major, Op. 1                                Carl Philipp Stamitz

      I. Allegro non troppo                                                                 


Yu Sakamoto, piano

Event Contact

Concert Production

You may also like…