Date Sunday, February 23, 2020
Time 7:30 pm
Location Warner Concert Hall

77 W. College St.
Oberlin, OH 44074

Get Directions
Cost Free Admission
Warner Concert Hall

Watch the webcast  – streamed live at concert time.

Rhapsody No. 1     Jessie Montgomery

    Rosemary Shin, dancer


Violin Sonata No. 1 in F Minor, Op. 80     Sergei Prokofiev

    Andante assai

    Allegro brusco


    Allegrissimo – Andante assai, come prima


- Pause -



Take A Deep Breath ~ Echoes in Resonance     Rachel Gibson

    Oberlin Phlox Ensembles



Selections from Porgy and Bess     George Gershwin (arr. Jascha Heifetz)


    Lo, Bess, Goin’ to the Picnic?

    There’s a Boat Dat’s Leavin’ Soon for New York

        Elena Loskova, piano

Event Contact

Concert Production

You may also like…