Junior Recital: Sarah Ma, violin

Date, time, location

Saturday, December 10, 2022
7:30 pm

Kulas Recital Hall

77 W. College St.
Oberlin, OH 44074

Get Directions

Additional details

Free Admission

Watch the webcast  – streamed live at concert time.

A junior recital presented by Sarah Ma, violin in collaboration with Yu Sakamoto, Daniela Jiménez Ochoa, and Tatiana Lokhina, piano live from Kulas Recital Hall.



Sergei Prokofiev Violin Concerto No. 2 in G Minor, Op. 63

William Grant Still Suite for Violin and Piano

Richard Strauss  Violin Sonata in E-flat Major, Op. 18



Conservatory visitors are asked to enter the complex through either Bibbins Hall’s east entrance (off College Place, across from the Oberlin College Bookstore) or the Conservatory Lounge’s west entrance (off S. Professor St., adjacent to the Conservatory Pond). All other entrances will be closed to the public.

You may also like…