Date Thursday, May 2, 2019
Time 7:30 pm
Location David H. Stull Recital Hall

77 W. College St.
Oberlin, OH 44074

Get Directions
Cost Free
David H. Stull Recital Hall

A conservatory joint junior degree recital performed by Sarah Hoffman, violin and Andrew Johnson, cello.



Ralph Vaughan Williams: The Lark Ascending

Ludwig van Beethoven: Violin Sonata No. 5, Op. 24 (“Spring”)

          Sarah Hoffman, violin

          Ke Xu, Piano

- Intermission -

Antonio Vivaldi: Cello Sonata in F Major, RV 41

          Luka Stefanović, cello

          Tigran Buniatyan, harpsichord

Philip Glass: Orbit (2013)

Camille Saint-Saëns: Cello Sonata No. 2 in F Major, Op. 123

          Andrew Johnson, cello

          Charlotte Hill, piano

Event Contact

Concert Production

You may also like…