Date Sunday, September 29, 2019
Time 4:30 pm
Location Kulas Recital Hall

77 W. College St.
Oberlin, OH 44074

Get Directions
Cost Free
Our apologies, this photo is missing a description.

Watch the webcast  – streamed live at concert time.

A conservatory junior degree recital performed by Sabine Gross, violin, assisted by Elena Loskova, piano. 


Introduction and Rondo Capriccioso, Op. 28    Camille Saint-Saëns


Romance, Op. 23    Amy Beach


- Intermission -


Violin Sonata No. 3 in C Minor, Op. 45    Edvard Grieg

    Allegro molto ed appassionato

    Allegretto espressivo alla Romanza

    Allegro animato

Event Contact

Concert Production

You may also like…