Date Thursday, November 7, 2019
Time 7:30 pm
Location Kulas Recital Hall

77 W. College St.
Oberlin, OH 44074

Get Directions
Cost Free Admission
Kulas Recital Hall, Conservatory Central Unit

Watch the webcast  – streamed live at concert time.

A conservatory junior degree recital performed by Peiwen Su, violin, assisted by Qianli Chen and Jiaqing Luo, piano. 



Scherzo for violin and piano      Johannes Brahms


                            Jiaqing Luo, piano


Sonate pour violon et piano               Francis Poulenc

     Allegro con fuoco


     Presto tragico


                             Qianli Chen, piano


                                   - Pause -


Platinum Spirals                Joan Tower


                   Qianli Chen, piano



Violin Rhapsody, No. 1                  Béla Bartók

     Lassú. Moderato

     Friss. Allegretto Moderato


                     Qianli Chen, piano

Event Contact

Concert Production

You may also like…