Date Friday, November 15, 2019
Time 7:30 pm
Location Kulas Recital Hall

77 W. College St.
Oberlin, OH 44074

Get Directions
Cost Free Admission
Kulas Recital Hall, Conservatory Central Unit

Watch the webcast  – streamed live at concert time.

A conservatory junior degree recital performed by Morgan Chan, violin, assisted by Yu Sakamoto, piano. 


Valse-Scherzo in C Major, Op. 34         Pyotr Tchaikovsky


Violin Sonata No 2 in A Minor, BWV 1003       Johann Sebastian Bach






 - Intermission -


Partita for Violin and Piano        Grażyna Bacewicz






Event Contact

Concert Production

You may also like…