Junior Recital: Miles Reed, cello & Miriam Koby, violin

Date, time, location

Sunday, December 11, 2022
7:30 pm

Kulas Recital Hall

77 W. College St.
Oberlin, OH 44074

Get Directions

Additional details

Free Admission

Watch the webcast  – streamed live at concert time.

A joint-junior recital presented by Miles Reed, cello and Miriam Koby, violin live from Kulas Recital Hall.



Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart Violin Sonata in A Major, K. 305

Sergei Prokofiev Violin Concerto No. 1 in D Major, Op. 19

(Miriam Koby, violin with Elena Loskova, piano)


Henri Dutilleux Trois Strophes sur le nom de Sacher

Johannes Brahms Cello Sonata No. 2 in F Major, Op. 99

(Miles Reed, cello with Michelle Jia Yun Xu, piano)



Conservatory visitors are asked to enter the complex through either Bibbins Hall’s east entrance (off College Place, across from the Oberlin College Bookstore) or the Conservatory Lounge’s west entrance (off S. Professor St., adjacent to the Conservatory Pond). All other entrances will be closed to the public.

You may also like…