Date Saturday, February 15, 2020
Time 7:30 pm
Location Kulas Recital Hall

77 W. College St.
Oberlin, OH 44074

Get Directions
Cost Free Admission
Kulas Recital Hall, Conservatory Central Unit

Watch the webcast  – streamed live at concert time.

A conservatory junior degree recital performed by Melinda Wisdom, trombone, assisted by Yu Sakamoto, piano.


Fantasiestücke, Op. 73        Robert Schumann

    Zart und mit Ausdruck

    Labhaft, leicht

    Rasch und mit Feuer


Four Ballades and Romances, Op. 75        Johannes Brahms

    III. So laß uns wandern

    Tavish Daly, trombone


- Intermission -


the beauty of the form of time displayed        Drew Smith

  (or, First Drag Study)


Sonata (Vox Gabrieli) for Trombone and Piano        Stjepan Šulek

Event Contact

Concert Production

You may also like…