Date Friday, October 11, 2019
Time 7:30 pm
Location Kulas Recital Hall

77 W. College St.
Oberlin, OH 44074

Get Directions
Cost Free Admission
Our apologies, this photo is missing a description.

Watch the webcast  – streamed live at concert time.

A conservatory junior degree recital performed by Megan McLaughlin, horn, assited by James Howsmon, piano.



Sonata for Horn and Piano, Op. 7     Jane Vignery  


    Lento ma non troppo

    Allegro ben moderato


- Intermission -


Variationen für Horn tiefes und Klavier     Jan Koetsier


Tzigane     Valerie Coleman

   Karisma Palmore, flute   Gwen Goble, oboe

   Amer Hasan, clarinet   Alan Truong, bassoon

Event Contact

Concert Production

You may also like…