Date Tuesday, November 13, 2018
Time 8:00 pm
Location Kulas Recital Hall

77 W. College St.
Oberlin, OH 44074

Get Directions
Cost Free

Watch the webcast  – streamed live at concert time.

A conservatory junior degree recital performed by Jumi Lee, cello. 




Adagio and Allegro, Op. 70                                                            Robert Schumann

Sungeun Kim, piano



Fantasy for solo cello, Op. 19                                                          Gunther Schuller



- Intermission -


Sonata in A Major                                                                                      César Franck

         Allegretto ben moderato


         Ben moderato: Recitativo-Fantasia

         Allegretto poco mosso


Yu Sakamoto, piano


Event Contact

Concert Production

You may also like…