Date Sunday, November 17, 2019
Time 1:30 pm
Location Kulas Recital Hall

77 W. College St.
Oberlin, OH 44074

Get Directions
Cost Free
Our apologies, this photo is missing a description.

Watch the webcast  – streamed live at concert time.

A conservatory junior degree recital performed by Julia Klein, clarinet, assisted by James Howsmon and Mirella Gresser-Smith, piano and Christina D'Antonio, viola.


Time Pieces for Clarinet and Piano, Op. 43     Robert Muczynski

     Allegro risoluto

     Andante espressivo

     Allegro moderato

     Andante molto – Allegro energico

James Howsmon, piano


Lauro for Clarinet      Antonio Lauro

     Vals Venezolano #1 – Tatiana arr. D’Rivera

     Vals Venezolano #2 – Andreina

     Vals Venezolano #3 – Natalia

     El Marabino



- Intermission -


Eight Pieces for Clarinet, Viola, and Piano, Op. 83      Max Bruch


     Rumänische Melodie: Andante

     Nachtgesang: Andante con moto

     Allegro vivace, ma non troppo

Christina D’Antonio, viola

Mirella Gruesser-Smith, piano

Event Contact

Concert Production

You may also like…