Date Friday, March 15, 2019
Time 4:30 am
Location Kulas Recital Hall

77 W. College St.
Oberlin, OH 44074

Get Directions
Cost Free Admission
Our apologies, this photo is missing a description.

Watch the webcast  – streamed live at concert time.

A conservatory junior degree recital performed by Jonathan Fenwick, violin, assisted by Janet Wu and Elena Loskova, piano. 


Sonata for piano and violin in F Major, K. 376 by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

          Janet Wu, piano

Sonata for solo violin in A Minor, Op. 27, No. 2 by Eugène Ysaÿe

Violin Sonata No. 3 in A Minor, Op. 25 by George Enescu

          Elena Loskova, piano

Event Contact

Concert Production

You may also like…