Date Friday, November 22, 2019
Time 4:30 pm
Location Kulas Recital Hall

77 W. College St.
Oberlin, OH 44074

Get Directions
Cost Free Admission
Kulas Recital Hall, Conservatory Central Unit

Watch the webcast  – streamed live at concert time.

A conservatory junior degree recital performed by Herdís M. Guðmundsdóttir, violin, assisted by Liam Kaplan and Yu Sakamoto, piano. 


Violin Sonata No. 10 in G Major, Op. 96       Ludwig van Beethoven

     Allegro moderato 

     Adagio espressivo

     Scherzo: Allegro – Trio 

     Poco Allegretto


- Pause -


Sonata No. 5 in G Major       Eugène Ysaÿe


     Danse rustique


Violin Concerto in D Major, Op 77        Johannes Brahms


      Allegro giocoso, ma non troppo vivace


Event Contact

Concert Production

You may also like…