Date Saturday, November 23, 2019
Time 3:00 pm
Location Kulas Recital Hall

77 W. College St.
Oberlin, OH 44074

Get Directions
Cost Free Admission
Kulas Recital Hall, Conservatory Central Unit

Watch the webcast  – streamed live at concert time.

A conservatory junior degree recital performed by Erika Aoki, violin, assisted by Yu Sakamoto and XiaoYan Tan, piano.


Caprice d’apres l’Etude en forme de Valse     Camille Saint-Saëns

                                                                                   arr. Ysaÿe



Three Preludes                                                     George Gershwin

    Allegro ben rimato e deciso                              arr. Heifetz

    Andante con moto e poco rubato

    Allegro ben rimato e deciso



Impressions for Violin and Piano                    Natsumi Osborn


XiaoYan Tan, piano 



- Intermission -


Violin Sonata No. 3 in D Minor, Op. 108       Johannes Brahms



    Un poco presto e con sentimento

    Presto agitato

Event Contact

Concert Production

You may also like…