Date Saturday, November 9, 2019
Time 1:30 pm
Location Kulas Recital Hall

77 W. College St.
Oberlin, OH 44074

Get Directions
Cost Free Admission
Kulas Recital Hall, Conservatory Central Unit

Watch the webcast  – streamed live at concert time.

A conservatory junior degree recital performed by Emily Hancock, clarinet, assisted by Yizhou Zhong and Kai-Min Chang, piano and J Holzen, cello. 


Introduction et rondo, Op. 72         Charles-Marie Widor

   Yizhou Zhong, piano


For an Actor: Monologue for Clarinet         Shulamit Ran


- Pause -


Trio in A Minor, Op. 114           Johannes Brahms



    Andantino grazioso


J Holzen, cello

Kai-Min Chang, piano

Event Contact

Concert Production

You may also like…