Date Saturday, November 10, 2018
Time 1:30 pm
Location Kulas Recital Hall

77 W. College St.
Oberlin, OH 44074

Get Directions
Cost Free

Watch the webcast – streamed live at concert time.

A conservatory junior degree recital performed by Clayton Luckadoo, clarinet. 




Quatuor pour la fin du temps                                                         Olivier Messiaen

         III. Abîme des oiseaux                                                                                               


Sonata for Clarinet and Piano                                                            William Alwyn


Xin Cui, piano


- Intermission -


Duft                                                                                                             Kaija Saariaho

         I. Blütenstaub

         II. Blühend

         III. Flüchtig



Der Hirt auf dem Felsen, D.965 (Müller and Chézy)                    Franz Schubert


Katherine Lerner Lee, soprano

Julian Grabarek, piano

Event Contact

Concert Production

You may also like…