Date Sunday, October 13, 2019
Time 1:30 pm
Location Kulas Recital Hall

77 W. College St.
Oberlin, OH 44074

Get Directions
Cost Free
Our apologies, this photo is missing a description.

Watch the webcast  – streamed live at concert time.

A conservatory junior degree recital performed by Christina D'Antonio, viola, assisted by James Howsmon, piano. 


Sonata for Viola and Piano, Op. 147     Dimitri Shostakovich





- Intermission -


Sonata No. 5, Op. 11     Paul Hindemith

    Lebhaft, aber nicht geeilt

    Mässig schnell, mit viel Wärme vortragen

    Scherzo: schnell

    In Form und Zeitmass einer Passacaglia


Capriccio in C Minor, Op. 55     Henri Vieuxtemps



Event Contact

Concert Production

You may also like…