Date Sunday, September 24, 2017
Time 8:00 pm
Location Kulas Recital Hall

77 W. College St.
Oberlin, OH 44074

Get Directions
Cost Free Admission (donations accepted at the door)

A guest chamber music performance featuring several members of The Cleveland Orchestra. The concert, in honor of Kenneth Hall Woodside ’59, will raise funds for and awareness of the established Kenneth H. Woodside Endowed Memorial Scholarship, to aid third- and fourth-year conservatory students.

Donations to support this fund accepted at the door.


York Bowen: Quintet in C Minor    

            Moderato serioso

            Andante espressivo

            Finale—Allegro molto e ritmico

Richard King, horn

Beth Woodside, violin

Elayna Duitman, violin

Lembi Veskimets, viola

Julie Myers King, cello


Leonard Bernstein: Trio for Violin, Cello and Piano        

            Adagio non troppo

            Tempo di Marcia

            Largo – Allegro vivo e molto ritmico

Beth Woodside, violin

Julie Myers King, cello

Randall Fusco, piano




Johannes Brahms: Trio for Violin, Horn and Piano, Op. 40       



            Adagio mesto

            Finale: Allegro con brio

Beth Woodside, violin

Richard King, horn

Randall Fusco, piano




Event Contact

Concert Production

You may also like…