Date Tuesday, March 13, 2018
Time 8:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Location Kulas Recital Hall

77 W. College St.
Oberlin, OH 44074

Get Directions
Cost Free

Watch the webcast! This event will be streamed live at the time of the event.

A Conservatory faculty and student recital by Sibbi Bernhardsson '95, violin; Robert Shannon '72, piano; and conservatory students.


The Late Chamber Works of Alfred Schnittke (1934-1998)

Piano Quartet in A Minor

     I. Allegro

Liam Kaplan, piano   Sibbi Bernhardsson, violin

Javier Otalora, viola   Aliya Ultan, cello


Sonata No. 3 for Violin and Piano


     Allegro molto


     Senza tempo

Sibbi Bernhardsson, violin   Robert Shannon, piano


String Trio for Violin, Viola, and Cello



Sibbi Bernhardsson, violin   Nicholas Gallitano, viola

Trisha Doo, cello


Click here to learn more about Sibbi Bernhardsson, violin.

Click here to learn more about Robert Shannon, piano.

Event Contact

Concert Production

You may also like…