Date Thursday, February 28, 2019
Time 7:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Location Kulas Recital Hall

77 W. College St.
Oberlin, OH 44074

Get Directions
Cost Free
Our apologies, this photo is missing a description.

Watch the webcast  – streamed live at concert time.

An Oberlin Conservatory faculty recital by Sibbi Bernhardsson '95, violin, Robert Shannon '72, piano, and Lisa Stidham, soprano.


Violin Sonata No. 1, Op. 78 by Johannes Brahms

     Vivace, ma non troppo


     Allegro molto moderato


Iglesia Abandonada (1982) by Stephen Hartke


Violin Sonata No. 2 by Béla Bartók

     Molto moderato



Scherzo for Violin and Piano by Brahms

     from F-A-E Sonata


Read about Sibbi Bernhardsson.

Read about Robert Shannon.

Read about Lisa Stidham.

Read about Stephen Hartke.


Event Contact

Concert Production

You may also like…