Date Thursday, December 6, 2018
Time 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm
Location Kulas Recital Hall

77 W. College St.
Oberlin, OH 44074

Get Directions
Cost Free

Watch the webcast  – streamed live at concert time.


Sonata for Cello and Piano in D Minor, L. 135                Claude Debussy

    Prologue: Lent, sostenuto e molto risoluto                                          

   Sérénade: Modérément animé

   Finale: Animé, léger et nerveux


Violin Sonata No. 1 in G Major, Op. 78                         Johannes Brahms

    Vivace ma non troppo                                                               

    Adagio – Più andante – Adagio

    Allegro molto moderato


Read more about Marilyn McDonald.

Read more about Darrett Adkins.

Read more about Robert Spano.

Event Contact

Concert Production

You may also like…