Faculty Recital: Dmitry Kouzov, cello & Yulia Fedoseeva, piano

Date, time, location

Friday, November 11, 2022
4:30 pm

Kulas Recital Hall

77 W. College St.
Oberlin, OH 44074

Get Directions

Additional details

Free Admission

Watch the webcast  – streamed live at concert time.

A faculty recital featuring Dmitry Kouzovcello and Yulia Fedoseevapiano live from Kulas Recital Hall.


Ludwig van Beethoven Cello Sonata No. 4 in C Major, Op. 102

Robert Schumann Adagio and Allegro, Op. 70


Conservatory visitors are asked to enter the complex through either Bibbins Hall’s east entrance (off College Place, across from the Oberlin College Bookstore) or the Conservatory Lounge’s west entrance (off S. Professor St., adjacent to the Conservatory Pond). All other entrances will be closed to the public.

You may also like…