Faculty Recital: Dmitry Kouzov, cello and Yulia Fedoseeva, piano

Date, time, location

Friday, March 15, 2024
4:30 pm EDT

Kulas Recital Hall

77 W. College St.
Oberlin, OH 44074

Get Directions

Additional details

Free Admission, no tickets required

Watch the webcast  – streamed live at concert time.


A faculty recital presented by Dmitry Kouzov, cello and Yulia Fedoseeva, piano in Kulas Recital Hall. 


Ludwig van Beethoven Cello Sonata No. 1 in F Major, Op. 5, No. 1

Claude Debussy Cello Sonata, L. 135

Sergei Prokofiev Cello Sonata, Op. 119


Conservatory visitors are asked to enter the complex through either Bibbins Hall’s east entrance (off College Place, across from the Oberlin College Bookstore) or the Conservatory Lounge’s west entrance (off S. Professor St., adjacent to the Conservatory Pond). All other entrances will be closed to the public.

You may also like…