Date Thursday, February 14, 2019
Time 7:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Location Kulas Recital Hall

77 W. College St.
Oberlin, OH 44074

Get Directions
Cost Free

Watch the webcast  – streamed live at concert time.

A faculty recital by Alexa Still, flute and Allie Su, piano.


Flute Sonata in E Major, BWV 1035 by J.S. Bach

     Adagio ma non tanto



     Allegro assai


Touching the Ether by Ian Clarke


Odysseus and the Sirens (2017) by Matthew Hindson


Introduzione e Allegro, Op. 40 by Luigi Cortese

     Andante molto sostenuto



Sicilienne et burlesque, Op. 23 by Alfredo Casella


Achat Sha’alti by Paul Schoenfield


Ufaratsta (Valentine) by Paul Schoenfield


Read more about Alexa Still.

Read more about Allie Su.


Event Contact

Concert Production

You may also like…