Faculty & Guest Recital: Alexa Still, flute, Grigory Kalinovsky, violin, Anthony Weinstein, piano, Tatiana Lokhina, piano

Date, time, location

Sunday, December 10, 2023
12:30 pm EST

Kulas Recital Hall

77 W. College St.
Oberlin, OH 44074

Get Directions

Additional details

Watch the webcast  – streamed live at concert time.

A faculty and guest recital presented by Alexa Still, flute, Grigory Kalinovsky, violin, Anthony Weinstein, piano , Tatiana Lokhina, piano in Kulas Recital Hall. 


Gabriel Fauré Violin Sonata No. 1 in A Major, Op. 13

Grigory Kalinovsky, violin

Anton Rubinstein Sonata for Piano Four-Hands in D Major, Op.89

Tatiana Lokhina, Anthony Weinstein, piano


César Franck/arr. Jean-Pierre Rampal Sonata in A Major for Piano and Violin (arranged for flute)

Alexa Still, flute


Conservatory visitors are asked to enter the complex through either Bibbins Hall’s east entrance (off College Place, across from the Oberlin College Bookstore) or the Conservatory Lounge’s west entrance (off S. Professor St., adjacent to the Conservatory Pond). All other entrances will be closed to the public

You may also like…