Date Sunday, February 10, 2019
Time 7:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Location Kulas Recital Hall

77 W. College St.
Oberlin, OH 44074

Get Directions
Cost Free

Watch the webcast  – streamed live at concert time.

A Conservatory faculty and guest recital by Darrett Adkins '91, cello, Richard Hawkins, clarinet, and Brian Zeger, piano.


J.S. Bach: Sonata for Viola da Gamba in G Major, BWV 1027    

Ludwig van Beethoven: Sonata No. 4 in C Major, Op. 102, No. 1  

Johannes Brahms: Trio for Clarinet, Cello, and Piano in A Minor, Op. 114                     


Read more about Darrett Adkins '91

Read more about Richard Hawkins

Read more about Brian Zeger


Event Contact

Concert Production

You may also like…