Beethoven's Complete Violin Sonatas: Peter Takács, piano

Date, time, location

Wednesday, March 1, 2023
7:30 pm

Kulas Recital Hall

77 W. College St.
Oberlin, OH 44074

Get Directions

Additional details

Free Admission

Part of the Beethoven Violin Sonata Series, Peter Takácspiano collaborates with faculty violinists, including Sibbi Bernhardsson ’95Francesca dePasquale, and David Bowlin ’00 live from Kulas Recital Hall. 



Ludwig van Beethoven Violin Sonata No. 6 in A Major, Op. 30 No. 1

Ludwig van Beethoven Violin Sonata No. 4 in A Minor, Op. 23

Ludwig van Beethoven Violin Sonata No. 10 in G Major, Op. 96



Conservatory visitors are asked to enter the complex through either Bibbins Hall’s east entrance (off College Place, across from the Oberlin College Bookstore) or the Conservatory Lounge’s west entrance (off S. Professor St., adjacent to the Conservatory Pond). All other entrances will be closed to the public.

You may also like…