Beethoven's Complete Violin Sonatas: Peter Takács, piano

Date, time, location

Sunday, January 29, 2023
4:30 pm

Kulas Recital Hall

77 W. College St.
Oberlin, OH 44074

Get Directions

Additional details

Free Admission

Watch the webcast  – streamed live at concert time.

Part of the Beethoven Violin Sonata Series, Peter Takácspiano collaborates with faculty and guest violinists, including Michelle Abraham Kantor and Francesca dePasquale, live from Kulas Recital Hall. 


Ludwig van Beethoven Violin Sonata No. 8 in G Major, Op. 30 No. 3

Ludwig van Beethoven Violin Sonata No. 3 in E-flat Major, Op. 12 No. 3

Ludwig van Beethoven Violin Sonata No. 7 in C Minor, Op. 30 No. 2


Conservatory visitors are asked to enter the complex through either Bibbins Hall’s east entrance (off College Place, across from the Oberlin College Bookstore) or the Conservatory Lounge’s west entrance (off S. Professor St., adjacent to the Conservatory Pond). All other entrances will be closed to the public.

You may also like…