Date Wednesday, April 3, 2019
Time 7:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Location Finney Chapel

90 N. Professor St.
Oberlin, OH 44074

Get Directions
This event is part of a series. View the series
Our apologies, this photo is missing a description.

A concert by Artist Recital Series guest, Piotr Anderszewski, piano.


Selections from The Well-Tempered Clavier by Johann Sebastian Bach

     Prelude and Fugue in C Major, BWV 870

     Prelude and Fugue in A-flat Major, BWV 886

     Prelude and Fugue in D-sharp Minor, BWV 877

     Prelude and Fugue in B Major, BWV 892

     Prelude and Fugue in E-flat Major, BWV 876

     Prelude and Fugue in G-sharp Minor, BWV 887

- Intermission -

33 Variations on a Waltz by Diabelli, Op. 120 by Ludwig van Beethoven


Read more about Piotr Anderszewski.

Order tickets by calling Oberlin’s Central Ticket Service at 1-800-371-0178 or online at

Event Contact

Concert Production

You may also like…