• Ellen Adams

  • Edwin M. Kinderman
  • Walter H. Richards

  • Marie Dawe Banks
  • Thurly Hooper Garland
  • Esther Cooper Jackson

  • Jeannette Leek Klingler
  • Dorothy Eberhart Seebohm

If you think your name should be on one of these lists and it is not, or if you see an error in the presentation of your name, please contact the Oberlin Annual Fund Office at annual.fund@oberlin.edu  or (440) 775-8550 . We want to make sure everyone who has supported Oberlin College during fiscal year 2017 is recognized.