Creating a More Robust Winter Term

A One Oberlin implementation committee.

Committee Members

Grace An
Associate Professor of French and Cinema Studies

Deanna Bergdorf
Director, Winter Term

Tania Boster
Executive Director, Integrative & Experiential Learning

Salvatore Champagne
Professor of Voice

Dana Hamdan
Executive Director, Career Development Center 

Elizabeth Hamilton
Associate Dean, Arts and Sciences

Thom Julien
Assistant Dean of Students

T.S. McMillin
Professor of English

Patrick Powers

Karen Reynolds
Experiential Learning Programs Coordinator

Renee Romano
Professor of History and Comparative American Studies

Catherine Sherman
Associate Dean for Advising and Retention, Conservatory

Bridget Smith


Related News

Updates to Winter Term 2020 Build a Robust On-Campus Experience

October 7, 2019
New group projects and student support services enhance the on-campus experience.