Alumni

Greg Akagi'99 gakagi@yahoo.com
Ed Atkinson'12 albertedwardatkinson@ gmail.com
Chris Anthony'88 chrisanthony01@comcast.net
Frank Balluffi'79 frankballuffi@db.com
Brian Bartel'97
John R. Beck'82 jrbnola@aol.com
Jack Bell southsup@ngbm.com
Bruce Berg'88 b.berg@neu.edu
Hudie Broughton'02 WBroughton1@pclient.ml.com
Gail Breslow'77
Andrew Burke'05
Peter Buttolph'75
Rhona Campbell'98 rhona_campbell@world.oberlin.edu
Will Chase'92 wchase1@comcast.net
Andy Collier'78 Andrew.Collier@bocigroup.com
Matt Cook'08 matthew.h.cook@gmail.com
Peter Cooper'82 petkatcooper@cs.com
Paul Cox'92 cox@cma-oh.org
Jim Culley'77 James.Culley@uc.edu
Ric Davidson'80
David Dieni'88 david@daviddieni.com
Steve Dinion'89 sdinion@mac.com
Kosio Dobroykov'08 yoda_jimmy@yahoo.com
Sean Dowgray'13 sjdowgray@gmail.com
Matthew Duvall'95 duv@eighthblackbird.com
Steve Fitch'80
Reagan Fletcher'01 fletcherr@canadaiguaschools.org
Erik Forrester'76 lisrick@earthlink.net
Scott Forth'02 stforth@yahoo.cot
Liu Gang'99 ogang@hotmail.com
John T. Gardner'78 jtg@quixnet.net
Kevin Garry'88 Nagaed@aol.com
Stu Gerber'96 zyklus@yahoo.com
John C. Gilliland III'05 johncgillilandiii@gmail.com
Jason Green'75
Evan Hause'90 ehause@verizon.net
Tom Hemphill'73
Jonathan Hepfer'09 jonathan.hepfer@gmail.com
Justin Hines'95
John Hitt jrsbhitt@comcast.net
Matt Jenkins'06 mattbjenkins@gmail.com
Matt Hoselton'09
Graham Johns'82 gcperc@aol.com
Gregg Jones'77
John Jutsum'83 john-jutsum@wlcmail.com
Jeff Kahan'88 kahan4@verizon.net
Ross Karre'05 ross.karre@gmail.com
John Kennedy'82 John@sfnm.com
Stefan Kohlmann
Ken Krohn'68 kkrohn@comcast.net
Paula Kulp'63
Garry Kvistad'71 garry@chimes.com
Rick Kvistad'65 RimShotRik@aol.com
Michael LaMattina'99 mickeylamattina@yahoo.com
Zach Mathes'13
John Langford'10 paradiddle123@gmail.com
Eric LeCain'87
Michael Lehman'06 michael.a.lehman@vanderbilt.edu
Jill Lichtenwalner'04
Greg Linde'82 glinde@ix.netcom.com
Loren Mach'92 loren@zimwalk.org
Kyle MacLowry'91
David Mancuso'93
Tim McKay '03 Tim1024@aol.com
Kerry Meads'88
Don Miller'72 dmiller@clevelandorchestra.com
Jack Moore'61 (deceased)
Debbie Moore'94 dsunya@talesandscales.org
Rick Motylinski'74
Katherine Murphy Bryk'93 kbryk@prodigy.net
Carol Nelson Colwell'91 cnelsontimp@hotmail.com
Al Otte'72 otteac@ucmail.uc.edu
Bruce Patzer'78
Kevin Penfield'78 penfield@dca.net
Peter Pollack'84 e415w6o8o9d10@cox.net
Brian Rice'89 bwrice@mindspring.com
Jim Rich'83 jalrch@aol.com
Marilyn Rife'76 mrife@ix.netcom.com
Neil Ruby'11 neilruby@gmail.com
Adam Rudolph'76 arudolph@earthlink.net
Sindre Saetre'09 sindresindre@gmail.com
Chris Santiago'98
David Schotzko'00 dschotzko@hotmail.com
Sue Sefton'88 mattnsue@gci.net
Heiko Shaefer
Zoe Sherinian'85
David Shively'94 dshively@gis.net
Jon Simon'00 jonathan_s_simon@yahoo.com
Adam Sliwinski'01 adam@adamsliwinski.com
Neal Smith
Gerry Solomon'77
John Tarcza'01 jtarcza@world.oberlin.edu
Vic Thomas'79
Graham Thompson'04
Rolf Thunander'77 rthunander@yahoo.com
Bob Van Sice rvs@sover.net
Jennifer Torrence'09
Jared Twenty'08 jaredtwenty@hotmail.com
Michael Vastine'95 vastine@hotmail.com
David Vohden'09
Kevin Watkins'96 KP_Watkins@hotmail.com
André Whatley'79
Bonnie Whiting-Smith'03 bonniewhitingsmith@gmail.com
Carolyn Wilkins'73
Ross B. Williams'98 ross.williams@centerville.k12.oh.us
David Wiles'78 becomelightnow@gmail.com
Ken Wolin'89
Chuck Wood'82 elchuck@elchucky.com
Galen Work'79 galen.work@gmail.com

If you are an alumnus and would like your email added to this list, please contact Mike Rosen at michaelrosen@oberlin.net.